arrow-circle-down arrow-circle-left arrow-circle-right arrow-circle-up arrow-down arrow-left arrow-right arrow-up calendar cross facebook heart instagram magnifier pause play star-half star stop twitter youtube
Menu

Calendar

Filter
112 results
Filter
{"searchUrl":"https:\/\/www.proximusgoformusic.be\/en\/zoeken\/autocomplete\/"}
Event
Venue
When
Genres
Wed 15 Jul 2020 - Sun 19 Jul 2020
Dour 2020 - Festivalsite, Dour
New date
Fri 11 Sep 2020
Tove Lo - Ancienne Belgique, Brussels
New date
Tue 15 Sep 2020
Bicep Live - Ancienne Belgique, Brussels
New date
Tue 22 Sep 2020
IAM - Ancienne Belgique, Brussels
New date
Sat 26 Sep 2020
Katie Melua - Cirque Royal, Brussels
Buy tickets
Sat 26 Sep 2020
Steve Hackett - Genesis Revisited - Stadsschouwburg, Antwerp
Buy tickets
Wed 30 Sep 2020
Chippendales® - Cirque Royal, Brussels
Buy tickets
Sat 03 Oct 2020
IBE - Trix, Antwerp
New date
Wed 07 Oct 2020
Ólafur Arnalds - Cirque Royal, Brussels
Buy tickets
Fri 09 Oct 2020
The 1975 - Lotto Arena, Antwerp
New date
Tue 13 Oct 2020
Lynda Lemay - Cirque Royal, Brussels
Buy tickets
Wed 14 Oct 2020
IAMX - La Madeleine, Brussels
New date
Wed 14 Oct 2020
Vincent Delerm - Cirque Royal, Brussels
New date
Thu 15 Oct 2020
Lynda Lemay - Le Forum, Liège
Buy tickets
Sat 17 Oct 2020
OneRepublic - Forest National, Brussels
Buy tickets
Sat 17 Oct 2020
Dionysos - Ancienne Belgique, Brussels
Buy tickets
Thu 22 Oct 2020
The Chainsmokers - Forest National, Brussels
Buy tickets
Thu 22 Oct 2020
Pomme - Cirque Royal, Brussels
Buy tickets
Tue 27 Oct 2020
Portland - Ancienne Belgique, Brussels
Buy tickets
Thu 29 Oct 2020
Kensington - Lotto Arena, Antwerp
Buy tickets
Sat 31 Oct 2020
Brit Floyd - Kursaal, Ostend
Buy tickets
Sat 31 Oct 2020
Skunk Anansie - Lotto Arena, Antwerp
Buy tickets