arrow-circle-down arrow-circle-left arrow-circle-right arrow-circle-up arrow-down arrow-left arrow-right arrow-up calendar cross facebook heart instagram magnifier pause play star-half star stop twitter youtube
Menu

Calendar

Filter
125 results
Filter
{"searchUrl":"https:\/\/www.proximusgoformusic.be\/en\/zoeken\/autocomplete\/"}
Event
Venue
When
Genres
Fri 30 Aug 2019
Ariana Grande - Sportpaleis, Antwerp
Sold out
Mon 02 Sep 2019
Hozier - Cirque Royal, Brussels
Last tickets
Wed 04 Sep 2019
Arsenal - OLT Rivierenhof, Deurne (Antwerp)
Sold out
Thu 05 Sep 2019
Arsenal - OLT Rivierenhof, Deurne (Antwerp)
Sold out
Fri 20 Sep 2019
Julia Michaels - La Madeleine, Brussels
Buy tickets
Sat 21 Sep 2019
Alice Cooper - Forest National, Brussels
Buy tickets
Mon 23 Sep 2019
The Sisters Of Mercy - Ancienne Belgique, Brussels
Sold out
Tue 24 Sep 2019
The Sisters Of Mercy - Ancienne Belgique, Brussels
Buy tickets
Fri 27 Sep 2019
Little Mix - Sportpaleis, Antwerp
Buy tickets
Sat 28 Sep 2019
Cher - Sportpaleis, Antwerp
Buy tickets
Wed 02 Oct 2019
Loïc Nottet - Ancienne Belgique, Brussels
Sold out
Thu 03 Oct 2019
FKJ - Ancienne Belgique, Brussels
Buy tickets
Mon 07 Oct 2019
Bertrand Belin - La Madeleine, Brussels
Buy tickets
Tue 08 Oct 2019
King Gizzard & The Lizard Wizard - Ancienne Belgique, Brussels
Sold out
Wed 09 Oct 2019
King Gizzard & The Lizard Wizard - Ancienne Belgique, Brussels
Buy tickets
Thu 10 Oct 2019
James Morrison - La Madeleine, Brussels
Buy tickets
Mon 14 Oct 2019
New Order - Forest National, Brussels
Buy tickets
Mon 14 Oct 2019
The Slow Show - La Madeleine, Brussels
Buy tickets
Mon 14 Oct 2019
Apparat - De Roma, Borgerhout
Buy tickets
Mon 14 Oct 2019
SYML - Ancienne Belgique, Brussels
Buy tickets
Wed 16 Oct 2019
Pixies - Forest National, Brussels
Buy tickets
Fri 18 Oct 2019
Chippendales® - Stadsschouwburg, Antwerp
Buy tickets
Sat 19 Oct 2019
Chippendales® - Kursaal, Ostend
Buy tickets