arrow-circle-down arrow-circle-left arrow-circle-right arrow-circle-up arrow-down arrow-left arrow-right arrow-up calendar cross facebook heart instagram magnifier pause play star-half star stop twitter youtube
Menu

Calendar

Filter
113 results
Filter
{"searchUrl":"https:\/\/www.proximusgoformusic.be\/en\/zoeken\/autocomplete\/"}
Event
Venue
When
Genres
Tue 21 Jan 2020
Angèle - Palais 12, Brussels
Sold out
Thu 23 Jan 2020
Arno - Ancienne Belgique, Brussels
Sold out
Fri 24 Jan 2020
Arno - Ancienne Belgique, Brussels
Sold out
Sat 25 Jan 2020
Arno - Ancienne Belgique, Brussels
Sold out
Mon 27 Jan 2020
Two Door Cinema Club - Ancienne Belgique, Brussels
Sold out
Sat 01 Feb 2020
Editors - Sportpaleis, Antwerp
Waiting list
Sun 02 Feb 2020
Cœur de pirate - Cirque Royal, Brussels
Cancelled
Fri 07 Feb 2020
Dropkick Murphys - Forest National, Brussels
Buy tickets
Sat 08 Feb 2020
Milky Chance - Ancienne Belgique, Brussels
Buy tickets
Sat 08 Feb 2020
Jonas Brothers - Lotto Arena, Antwerp
Waiting list
Sat 08 Feb 2020
Liam Gallagher - Forest National, Brussels
Buy tickets
Sun 09 Feb 2020
Angèle - Palais 12, Brussels
Sold out
Mon 10 Feb 2020
Stormzy - Ancienne Belgique, Brussels
Sold out
Tue 11 Feb 2020
Lewis Capaldi - Forest National, Brussels
Sold out
Tue 11 Feb 2020
Stormzy - Ancienne Belgique, Brussels
Sold out
Fri 14 Feb 2020
OMD - Ancienne Belgique, Brussels
Sold out
Sun 16 Feb 2020
BABYMETAL - Ancienne Belgique, Brussels
Last tickets
Mon 17 Feb 2020
Balthazar - Cirque Royal, Brussels
Sold out
Tue 18 Feb 2020
Balthazar - Cirque Royal, Brussels
Sold out
Wed 19 Feb 2020
Balthazar - Cirque Royal, Brussels
Sold out
Thu 20 Feb 2020
Lennon Stella - La Madeleine, Brussels
Buy tickets
Thu 20 Feb 2020
Buy tickets
Thu 20 Feb 2020
Equal Idiots - Ancienne Belgique, Brussels
Buy tickets
Fri 21 Feb 2020
James Arthur - Cirque Royal, Brussels
Last tickets