arrow-circle-down arrow-circle-left arrow-circle-right arrow-circle-up arrow-down arrow-left arrow-right arrow-up calendar cross facebook heart instagram magnifier pause play star-half star stop twitter youtube
Menu

Calendar

Filter
130 results
Filter
{"searchUrl":"https:\/\/www.proximusgoformusic.be\/en\/zoeken\/autocomplete\/"}
Event
Venue
When
Genres
Tue 11 Dec 2018
MGMT - De Roma, Borgerhout
Sold out
Fri 14 Dec 2018
Trixie Whitley - Lotto Arena, Antwerp
Cancelled
Fri 14 Dec 2018
Mariah Carey - Forest National, Brussels
Buy tickets
Fri 14 Dec 2018
Charlotte Gainsbourg - De Roma, Borgerhout
Buy tickets
Fri 14 Dec 2018

Tomorrowland presents: Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike GARDEN OF MADNESS TOMORROWLAND PRESENTS THE FULL LINE UP OF GARDEN OF MADNESS Tomorrowland presents a super-strong line-up at the...

Read more
Buy tickets
Sat 15 Dec 2018
Charlotte Gainsbourg - Ancienne Belgique, Brussels
Sold out
Sat 15 Dec 2018

Tomorrowland presents: Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike GARDEN OF MADNESS TOMORROWLAND PRESENTS THE FULL LINE UP OF GARDEN OF MADNESS Tomorrowland presents a super-strong line-up at the...

Read more
Buy tickets
Sun 16 Dec 2018
Stars 80 - Triomphe - Forest National, Brussels
Buy tickets
Thu 20 Dec 2018
Novastar - Ancienne Belgique, Brussels
Buy tickets
Fri 21 Dec 2018

Tomorrowland presents: Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike GARDEN OF MADNESS TOMORROWLAND PRESENTS THE FULL LINE UP OF GARDEN OF MADNESS Tomorrowland presents a super-strong line-up at the...

Read more
Buy tickets
Sat 22 Dec 2018

Tomorrowland presents: Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike GARDEN OF MADNESS TOMORROWLAND PRESENTS THE FULL LINE UP OF GARDEN OF MADNESS Tomorrowland presents a super-strong line-up at the...

Read more
Buy tickets
Sun 23 Dec 2018
Ronnie Flex & Deuxperience - Ancienne Belgique, Brussels
Buy tickets
Fri 11 Jan 2019
Architects - Lotto Arena, Antwerp
Buy tickets
Sat 12 Jan 2019
Haroun - La Madeleine, Brussels
Buy tickets
Fri 18 Jan 2019
Tourist LeMC - Lotto Arena, Antwerp
Waiting list
Fri 18 Jan 2019
Tom Odell - La Madeleine, Brussels
Last tickets
Tue 22 Jan 2019
Snow Patrol - Forest National, Brussels
Buy tickets
Thu 24 Jan 2019
Rudimental - Ancienne Belgique, Brussels
Buy tickets
Fri 25 Jan 2019
Khruangbin - Ancienne Belgique, Brussels
Sold out
Sat 26 Jan 2019
Boef - Trix, Antwerp
New date
Sat 26 Jan 2019
Odesza - Ancienne Belgique, Brussels
Buy tickets
Mon 28 Jan 2019
Nathaniel Rateliff & The Night Sweats - Cirque Royal, Brussels
Sold out
Tue 29 Jan 2019
Nathaniel Rateliff & The Night Sweats - Cirque Royal, Brussels
Buy tickets
Tue 05 Feb 2019
Parkway Drive - Forest National, Brussels
Buy tickets