arrow-circle-down arrow-circle-left arrow-circle-right arrow-circle-up arrow-down arrow-left arrow-right arrow-up calendar cross facebook heart instagram magnifier pause play star-half star stop twitter youtube
Menu

Calendar

Filter
117 results
Filter
{"searchUrl":"https:\/\/www.proximusgoformusic.be\/en\/zoeken\/autocomplete\/"}
Event
Venue
When
Genres
Sat 05 Dec 2020
Chippendales® - Capitole, Ghent
Cancelled
Thu 17 Dec 2020
Yelle - La Madeleine, Brussels
Buy tickets
Thu 21 Jan 2021
Cali - La Madeleine, Brussels
New date
Sun 24 Jan 2021
Caribou - Ancienne Belgique, Brussels
Postponed
Thu 28 Jan 2021
Kokoroko - Ancienne Belgique, Brussels
New date
Thu 04 Feb 2021
Gad Elmaleh - Forest National, Brussels
Buy tickets
Fri 05 Feb 2021
Gad Elmaleh - Forest National, Brussels
Buy tickets
Sat 06 Feb 2021
Gad Elmaleh - Forest National, Brussels
Buy tickets
Thu 11 Feb 2021
Hoshi - Ancienne Belgique, Brussels
Buy tickets
Sun 14 Feb 2021
IGORRR - La Madeleine, Brussels
Change of venue
Fri 26 Feb 2021
The Jesus and Mary Chain play Darklands - Ancienne Belgique, Brussels
New date
Tue 09 Mar 2021
Bicep Live - Ancienne Belgique, Brussels
New date
Tue 09 Mar 2021
Harry Styles: Love On Tour - Sportpaleis, Antwerp
Waiting list
Wed 10 Mar 2021
Dead Can Dance - Stadsschouwburg, Antwerp
Postponed
Thu 11 Mar 2021
Fakear - Ancienne Belgique, Brussels
Buy tickets
Thu 11 Mar 2021
Dead Can Dance - Stadsschouwburg, Antwerp
Postponed
Sun 21 Mar 2021
Tom Misch & Yussef Dayes - Ancienne Belgique, Brussels
Sold out
Mon 22 Mar 2021
Avril Lavigne - Forest National, Brussels
New date
Tue 30 Mar 2021
Fontaines D.C. - Trix, Antwerp
Waiting list
Fri 02 Apr 2021
Cœur de pirate - Cirque Royal, Brussels
Buy tickets
Tue 06 Apr 2021
Parkway Drive - Forest National, Brussels
New date
Wed 07 Apr 2021
Noordkaap - Ancienne Belgique, Brussels
New date
Mon 12 Apr 2021
Hurts - Ancienne Belgique, Brussels
Cancelled
Tue 13 Apr 2021
Vianney - Ancienne Belgique, Brussels
Sold out